Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from All Models Cars & Trucks representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Aaron Minefee

August 05, 2021
These guys are great! We picked up a nice cargo van from them. GREAT inventory! Check out there website they update it daily.
reviews

Anthony

October 09, 2020
Excellent service. Above and beyond the service I have received any other place I have gone for work trucks. We have bought I think 6 from here now. They work with people. No one is willing to do what these guys are to keep your crews running. I highly recommend.
reviews

Anthony Gibbonsgqhwhw

May 02, 2019
The agent Brian was amazing got the car I wanted and great price easy finance. Very satisfied will b going back????????
reviews

Brian Dunn

April 26, 2019
We have used this company for several work vehicles and have been very satisfied. Brian made it a very friendly experience and when we had some issues with a vehicle that was purchased there was no hesitation or questions about it he just got it fixed. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to use them for our future work vehicles!
reviews

Claudio Rodriguez

December 13, 2019
bought a cargo can from All Models few weeks ago great customer service and low prices thanks Brian
reviews

Clyde Shields

October 31, 2021
Recently bought a 2010 E350 for a conversion van father/son project. Both Hamid and Brian are professional, very knowledgeable and just nice guy to deal with. Once we decided on which van, let me repeat, we decided, we weren’t sold or pressured which unfortunately is common place these days. And Brian did a great job explaining all the finance details and what my son needed to do to qualify. Approval in an hour or so and driving home later that day. On the drive home I noticed a windshield chip getting ready to run and also no spare tire which is mounted undeeath. I called Brian the next day and not knowing what to expect but thinking I was going to get the normal response of “well you bought it and should of checked closer, sorry”! But instead I got “call this guy and he’ll repair the chip and tell him to bill me” and “let me see if I can locate a spare”, they’re hard to find but he searched and found one and my son picked it up and we’re golden!!!! Five Stars!!!!! Fabulous dealer and would recommend to anyone!!!
reviews

James Dostlik

October 08, 2020
A very professional and clean dealership with great vehicles at good and realistic rates. Brian took very good care of us and was extremely professional. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone.
reviews

Jeremiah Taffner

May 01, 2019
Brian was great to deal with for buying a new work truck. Low pressure. He worked hard to get me the deal. Wish I could got a little lower deal but doesn't everyone. Took the truck to my 3 mechanic buddies all 3 love the truck. In the End I got a really great truck for a fair price that was also very easy to get though the paperwork. Thanks Guys! from Premier Pest Solutions
reviews

John

May 19, 2020
Purchased 4 vehicles from brian, not a single issue with any of them. Best small dealer in town givem a try!
reviews

Joshua Force

May 14, 2022
I just started my new air conditioning company Air Headz llc and needed a truck ASAP, found the perfect truck here at All models. Brian was great, he has an awesome sense of humor and made the process painless and fast. Thanks bud, now I can get to work ????????
reviews

Marck Strnd

January 06, 2020
Just bought a cargo van from Brian 4 weeks ago. Got a good deal better than Phoenix and low interest rate I recommend this place to everyone
reviews

Mellow and The Dude

September 11, 2019
This place is all class. Brian and the folks over there are helpful, trustworthy and honest. I would recommend them to anyone with vehicle purchasing needs. No pressure and all about the customer. I will be back.
reviews

Michael Hernandez

December 27, 2019
Bought my first car here a couple months ago and it's been nothing but pleasant and painless. Brian and his assistant helped me with everything; the car needed some repairs and they had their own mechanic. I was a first time buyer and they hooked me up with insurance, a spare, and not to mention finances. They both were very nice people who had gave me great customer service.my family has been going here for years and I'll be telling my buddies about this place whenever they need a car.
reviews

Mimi

April 14, 2021
We were looking for a work truck in Las Cruces NM and couldn't find anything that we liked at a reasonable price. We found All Models Cars & Trucks online and decided on a truck in there lot. Customer service was amazing. It was definitely worth the drive.
reviews

ronald reyes

December 16, 2021
Dane and Brian are easy to work with and helpful. I had a nice experience at this dealer.
reviews

scott zehner

June 06, 2020
We bought a 2014 E-350 van and Brian was very good with us. Got a great deal on it and it is in excellent condition. He was also very helpful with the financing. We will send anyone there who his looking for a good vehicle. He is not pushy like other car salesmen. Once again, great job Brian. Thanks
reviews

Simon Hansen

May 22, 2022
My fiance just bought a F-250 from this lot and to be honest I was hesitant because you can't trust anyone let alone a used dealership. We took the truck to Jim click Ford for a oil change and inspection. The service adviser came and told us this is a really clean truck and asked where we bought it? We told them All Models cars and trucks. They told us all fluids where new and all is good. I will recommend this dealership to all that I know.
reviews

Steve Pennington

December 09, 2019
Brian is fair and honest Not your typical lot Quick and easy
reviews

Steve Race

March 06, 2021
Everyone knows all of the stories and jokes about used car salesman and All Models Cars and Trucks sure fits NONE of stories and jokes. I was allowed to wander the lot, kick tires, open doors, ask questions and test drive as many trucks I wanted. This happened on more than one occasion. I bought two trucks for my company and will retu to buy three more. When you go ask for Brian, I highly recommend him. He will take of you I am sure.
reviews

Tisha Linch

March 15, 2021
My daughter bought a car from here at a great price. They were friendly and not to pushy. She had a problem with the car but they had the problem fixed with no hassle or fun around. Would recommend

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Jose Chuy Palazuelos

August 28, 2016
Love this place, they put me into the car that ive been wanting for a long time! They even got the finance company to give me a lower interest charge!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.